Morris Hoosier Bats Farm Bridges The Arc Strack and Van Til
BASEBALL HOMECOACHING STAFFBOARDFACILITIESNEWSARCHIVES

INDIANA CHIEFS 13U SCHEDULE

 

PRACTICE SCHEDULE

DATE TOURNEY OPPONENT PLACE TIME

 

GAME SCHEDULE

DATE TOURNEY OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Saturday, April 12, 2014

Local Games

Quest Premier Win, 0-0
Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Local Games

Midwest Rangers Ho Chunk (2) 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 17, 2014

Local Games

Jayhawks Ho Chunk Loss, 0-0
Saturday, April 19, 2014

Local Games

Downers Groove Downers Groove Win, 0-0
Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Local Games

White Sox (Ace-Davis) Ho Chunk (4) Loss, 0-0
Saturday, April 26, 2014

Local Games

Scouts Baseball Olmstead Park 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014

Local Games

Top Tier (White) Olmstead Park 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 27, 2014

Local Games

Illinois State Games Hoffman Estates 12:00
Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Local Games

Playmakers (McDermott) Ho Chunk (2) 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Local Games

Indiana Elite Rohrman Park 5:30 PM
Friday, May 2, 2014

Local Games

May Blast Off Ho Chunk TBA
Saturday, May 3, 2014

Local Games

May Blast Off Ho Chunk TBA
Sunday, May 4, 2014

Local Games

May Blast Off Ho Chunk TBA
Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Local Games

Playmakers (Collins) Ho Chunk (4) 5:30 PM
Thursday, May 8, 2014

Local Games

Triple Crown Ambush (Gomez) Ho Chunk 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 11, 2014

Local Games

South Side Rage Andrean 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 11, 2014

Local Games

Midwest Rangers Andrean 1:30 PM
Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Local Games

Morris Baseball Ho Chunk (4) 5:30 PM
Friday, May 16, 2014

Local Games

Oak lawn Lighting Oak Lawn 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 18, 2014

Local Games

Hometown Gators Hometown 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Local Games

South Side Rage Ho Chunk (1) 5:30 PM
Friday, May 23, 2014

Local Games

South Side Regional Midiothian TBA
Saturday, May 24, 2014

Local Games

South Side Regional Midiothian TBA
Sunday, May 25, 2014

Local Games

South Side Regional Midiothian TBA
Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Local Games

White Sox Ace Tucker Ho Chunk (4) 7:30 PM
Friday, May 30, 2014

Local Games

Schamburg Super Regional Schamburg TBA
Saturday, May 31, 2014

Local Games

Schamburg Super Regional Schamburg TBA
Sunday, June 1, 2014

Local Games

Schamburg Super Regional Schamburg TBA
Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Local Games

League Playoffs Ho Chunk TBA
Friday, June 6, 2014

Local Games

West Chicago Swingin Cats West Chicago TBA
Saturday, June 7, 2014

Local Games

West Chicago Swingin Cats West Chicago TBA
Sunday, June 8, 2014

Local Games

West Chicago Swingin Cats West Chicago TBA
Monday, June 9, 2014

Local Games

Midwest Rangers (Bohlen) Andrean 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Local Games

Play offs Ho Chunk TBA
Thursday, June 12, 2014

Local Games

Bomb Squad Tournament Portage High School TBA
Friday, June 13, 2014

Local Games

Bomb Squad Tournament Portage High School TBA
Saturday, June 14, 2014

Local Games

Bomb Squad Tournament Portage High School TBA
Sunday, June 15, 2014

Local Games

Bomb Squad Tournament Portage High School TBA
Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Local Games

Play offs Ho Chunk TBA
Thursday, June 19, 2014

Local Games

Coaches Leaving For FLA TBA
Sunday, June 22, 2014

Local Games

AAU Nationals Orlando TBA
Saturday, June 28, 2014

Local Games

AAU Nationals (last date for games) Orlando TBA
Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Local Games

Travel Day Cincinnati Ohio TBA
Thursday, July 3, 2014

Local Games

Cincy Flames Cincinnati Ohio TBA
Friday, July 4, 2014

Local Games

Cincy Flames Cincinnati Ohio TBA
Saturday, July 5, 2014

Local Games

Cincy Flames Cincinnati Ohio TBA
Sunday, July 6, 2014

Local Games

Cincy Flames Cincinnati Ohio TBA
Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Local Games

Midwest Rangers (Bohlen) Andrean 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 17, 2014

Local Games

GameDay Nationals Chicago,Il TBA
Friday, July 18, 2014

Local Games

GameDay Nationals Chicago,Il TBA
Saturday, July 19, 2014

Local Games

GameDay Nationals Chicago,Il TBA
Sunday, July 20, 2014

Local Games

Gameday Nationals Chicago,Il TBA
Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Local Games

travel day to Battle Creek Chicago,Il TBA
Thursday, July 24, 2014

Local Games

AABC Tournament Bailey Park TBA
Friday, July 25, 2014

Local Games

AABC Tournament Bailey Park TBA
Saturday, July 26, 2014

Local Games

AABC Tournament Bailey Park TBA