Morris Hoosier Bats Farm Bridges The Arc Strack and Van Til
BASEBALL HOMECOACHING STAFFBOARDFACILITIESNEWSARCHIVES

INDIANA CHIEFS 14U SCHEDULE

 

PRACTICE SCHEDULE

DATE TOURNEY OPPONENT PLACE TIME

 

GAME SCHEDULE

DATE TOURNEY OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Saturday, May 3, 2014 Schererville Hitmen Schererville Loss, 8-1
Sunday, May 4, 2014 LW Yellow Jackets New Lenox, IL Win, 0-6
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 Cobras Durkin Park Win, 2-6
Saturday, May 10, 2014

Team Exposure May Madness

Indiana Playmakers-Alex Bourbonais Win, 8-7
Saturday, May 10, 2014

Team Exposure May Madness

Indiana Playmakers-Rutherford Bourbonais Loss, 10-2
Sunday, May 11, 2014

Team Exposure May Madness

Triple Crown Ambush Bourbonais Loss, 13-3
Sunday, May 18, 2014 Rangers-American Riverside Park Win, 7-2
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Michigan City Wolves Gardena Park, Michigan City Loss, 8-7
Saturday, May 24, 2014

Team Exposure Memorial Day Tourney

Team Acceleration Olivet Nazarene University Win, 9-3
Sunday, May 25, 2014

Team Exposure Memorial Day Tourney

Frankfort Force Olivet Nazarene University Win, 4-8
Sunday, May 25, 2014

Team Exposure Memorial Day Tourney

Illinois Pythons Bourbonais, Field 6 Loss, 12-6
Monday, May 26, 2014

Team Exposure Memorial Day Tourney

Palos Stampede-Patrick Bourbonnais Win, 6-13
Friday, May 30, 2014 Indiana Breakers Riverside Park Win, 8-4
Saturday, May 31, 2014 Gary Metro Riverside Park Win, 19-3
Saturday, May 31, 2014 Victory-Ayala Riverside Park Win, 16-0
Sunday, June 1, 2014 Illiana Thunderbolts Riverside Park Win, 11-6
Saturday, June 7, 2014 Michigan City Wolves Riverside Park Win, 4-3
Monday, June 9, 2014 Illiana Thunderbolts Riverside Park Loss, 5-7
Thursday, June 12, 2014

Bombsquad Tournament

June 13-15(5 Game Guarantee) Portage,IN TBA
Thursday, June 12, 2014

Bomb Squad Tourney

Triple Crown Ambush Portage HS Varsity Field Loss, 8-3
Friday, June 13, 2014

Bomb Squad Tourney

Lincoln Way Vipers Portage JV Field Loss, 3-6
Friday, June 13, 2014

Bomb Squad Tourney

West Dundee Warriors Portage JV Field Win, 2-7
Saturday, June 14, 2014

Bomb Squad Tourney

Indiana Thunder Portage JV Field Loss, 0-7
Sunday, June 15, 2014

Bombsquad Tourney

West Dundee Warriors Portage Jv Field Win, 6-12
Sunday, June 15, 2014

Bombsquad Tourney

South Shore Steelheads Portage JV Field Loss, 15-9
Sunday, June 15, 2014

Bombsquad Tourney

Oak Lawn Lightning Portage JV Field Win, 9-0
Thursday, June 19, 2014

Cincy Flames Tournament

June 19-22(5 Game Guarantee) Cincinnatti, OH TBA
Thursday, June 19, 2014

Cincy Flames Tourney

St. Louis Sting Bluechips(Missouri) Flash Fields #10 Loss, 14-6
Friday, June 20, 2014

Cincy Flames Tourney

Licking County Athletics(Ohio) Flash Fields #8 Loss, 4-3
Friday, June 20, 2014

Cincy Flames Tourney

Elite Baseball Training(Illinois) Flash Fields #8 Loss, 6-1
Saturday, June 21, 2014

Cincy Flames Tournament

Huntington Hounds(West Virginia) Flash Fields #6 Loss, 13-2
Sunday, June 22, 2014

Cincy Flames Tourney

Illinois Bulldogs Flash Fields #9 Win, 6-5
Friday, June 27, 2014

South Bend Gameday USA Tourney

June 27-29(3 Game guarantee) South Bend, IN TBA
Friday, June 27, 2014

Start Times Are Eastern

ATH Stampede South Bend, Belleville 5 Loss, 7-9
Saturday, June 28, 2014

Start Times Are Eastern

Indiana Mustangs White South Bend, Belleville 6 Win, 6-3
Sunday, June 29, 2014

Start Times Are Eastern

Chatham Force South Bend, IN Loss, 8-8
Friday, July 4, 2014

Gameday USA Tournament

July 4-6(3 Game Guarantee) Midlothian,IL TBA
Friday, July 4, 2014

Midlothian Tourney

Orland Park Magic Midlothian, IL Win, 7-2
Saturday, July 5, 2014

Midlothian Tourney

Crystal Lake Bombers Midlothian, IL Loss, 4-3
Saturday, July 5, 2014

Midlothian Tourney

Midlothian Braves Midlothian, IL Loss, 16-3
Monday, July 7, 2014

Ho Chunk Weekday Tournament

July 7-10(3 Game Guarantee) Lynwood,IL TBA
Monday, July 7, 2014

Ho Chunk Weekday Tourney

Cobras Ho Chunk Field 2 Win, 15-8
Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Ho Chunk Weekday Tourney

Playmakers-Rutherford Ho Chunk Field 2 Win, 5-4
Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Ho Chunk Weekday Tourney

Nemesis Ho Chunk Field 4 Win, 9-2
Thursday, July 10, 2014

Tourney Championship

St. John Nemesis Ho Chunk Field 4 Win, 8-7
Friday, July 11, 2014

Lenz Field Tournament

July 11-13(3 Game Guarantee) Jacksonville, IL TBA
Friday, July 11, 2014

Lenz Field Tournament

Illinois Bulldogs Jacksonville, IL Loss, 10-9
Saturday, July 12, 2014

Lenz Field Tournament

Andrew County Kings Jacksonville, IL Loss, 9-6
Sunday, July 13, 2014

Lenz Field Tournament

Andrew County Kings Jacksonville, IL Loss, 2-1
Monday, July 14, 2014 Chiefs 13U Riverside Park Win, 13-3
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Chiefs 13U Riverside Park 5:30 PM
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Illiana Thunderbolts Riverside Park 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 St. John Nemesis Riverside Park 7:00 PM
Friday, July 25, 2014

Wisconsin Dells Tournament

July 25-27(3 Game Guarantee) Wisconsin Dells,WI TBA
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Illiana Thunderbolts Riverside Park 7:00 PM