Morris Hoosier Bats Farm Bridges The Arc Strack and Van Til
BASEBALL HOMECOACHING STAFFBOARDFACILITIESNEWSARCHIVES

INDIANA CHIEFS 15U SCHEDULE

 

PRACTICE SCHEDULE

DATE TOURNEY OPPONENT PLACE TIME

 

GAME SCHEDULE

DATE TOURNEY OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Thursday, May 29, 2014

Local Games

Triple Crown Hammond, IN Win, 9-5
Friday, May 30, 2014

Local Games

Southshore Stealheads Hammond, IN Win, 2-0
Sunday, June 1, 2014

Local Games

Indiana Playmakers Hammond, IN Win, 7-4
Sunday, June 1, 2014

Local Games

Indiana Playmakers Hammond, IN Win, 11-1
Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Local Games

Triple Crown Riverside Park Win, 7-6
Friday, June 6, 2014

Pastime Tournament

Penn White Washington Twnshp Win, 13-1
Saturday, June 7, 2014

Pastime Tournament

Top Tier Nationals-Perez Valparaiso Univ. Win, 0-9
Saturday, June 7, 2014

Pastime Tournament

Cincinnati Riverbats Kankakee HS Win, 8-2
Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Local Games

Indiana Chiefs 17u Hammond, IN Loss, 1-8
Friday, June 13, 2014

Chiefs Tournament

Chicago Hitmen 17u Hammond, IN Loss, 1-5
Saturday, June 14, 2014

Chiefs Tournament

Lansing Redbirds 17u Lansing, IL Win, 5-2
Saturday, June 14, 2014

Chiefs Tournament

Calumet City 17u Lansing, IL Win, 11-12
Sunday, June 15, 2014

Chiefs Tournament Semi

Hammond Hurricanes Hammond, IN Win, 3-2
Sunday, June 15, 2014

Chiefs Tournament Final

Indiana Chiefs 17u Hammond, IN Win, 9-11
Friday, June 20, 2014

Perfect Game Tournament

Team DeMarini GA Black Atlanta, GA Tie, 2-2
Friday, June 20, 2014

Perfect Game Tournament

Team Elite Grey Atlanta, GA Win, 4-3
Saturday, June 21, 2014

Perfect Game Tournament

Game Ready Athletics Atlanta, GA Tie, 3-3
Sunday, June 22, 2014

Perfect Game Tournament

Gators Baseball Atlanta, GA Win, 0-6
Monday, June 23, 2014

Perfect Game Tournament

WBA Braves Blue Atlanta, GA Win, 2-6
Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Perfect Game Tournament

Tri State Arsenal Showcase 1 Atlanta, GA Loss, 2-1
Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Perfect Game Tournament

Elite Squad 15U Slugger Atlanta, GA Loss, 7-0
Saturday, June 28, 2014

Local Games

Indiana Chargers Westview HS Win, 2-7
Saturday, June 28, 2014

Local Games

Indiana Chargers Westview HS Win, 3-12
Sunday, June 29, 2014

Local Games

Indiana Elite Hammond, IN Win, 5-0
Sunday, June 29, 2014

Local Games

Indiana Elite Hammond, IN Win, 14-4
Thursday, July 3, 2014

Pastime Tournament

Indiana Raiders Indianapolis, IN Loss, 6-1
Friday, July 4, 2014

Pastime Tournament

Pony Express Indianapolis, IN Win, 10-2
Saturday, July 5, 2014

Pastime Tournament

Hamilton Cardinals Indianapolis, IN Win, 2-11
Saturday, July 5, 2014

Pastime Tournament

St. Louis Gamers Gray Indianapolis, IN Win, 1-9
Sunday, July 6, 2014

Pastime Tournament

Indiana Nitro - Blomeke Indianapolis, IN Win, 4-2
Sunday, July 6, 2014

Pastime Semi-Final

AWP Sports Cubs Indianapolis, IN Win, 11-3
Sunday, July 6, 2014

Pastime Championship

St. Louis Gamers Gray Indianapolis, IN Win, 4-2
Friday, July 11, 2014

Pastime Tournament

Cincinnati Baseball Club St. Joe HS Loss, 5-1
Friday, July 11, 2014

Pastime Tournament

GRB Easton Rays Notre Dame, IN Win, 2-6
Saturday, July 12, 2014

Pastime Tournament

Junior Silver Hawks Mishawaka, IN Loss, 4-2
Saturday, July 12, 2014

Pastime Tournament

BNBA Gold - Steve Mishawaka, IN Win, 5-9
Sunday, July 13, 2014

Pastime Tournament

Easton Prospects St. Joe HS Win, 8-4
Sunday, July 13, 2014

Pastime Tournament

STL Naturals St. Joe HS Loss, 3-5
Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Flames Tournament

Ohio Surge St. Henry HS Win, 6-1
Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Flames Tournament

Team Demarini, IL Elder HS Win, 1-0
Thursday, July 17, 2014

Flames Tournament

Cincinnati Haubner Hornets UCC Loss, 5-6
Friday, July 18, 2014

Flames Tournament

Dayton Sluggers Thomas Moore HS Loss, 3-5
Friday, July 18, 2014

Flames Tournament

Indiana Nitro (Spraugoue) Northern Kentucky Univ. Loss, 1-10
Saturday, July 19, 2014

Flames Tournament

Indiana Nitro - Blomeke Cincinnati, OH Win, 13-4
Saturday, July 19, 2014

Cincy Flames Tournament

St. Louis Pirates Cincinnati, OH Win, 11-4
Sunday, July 20, 2014

Cincy Flames Semi-Final

Academy Stars Cincinnati, OH Win, 4-5
Sunday, July 20, 2014

Cincy Flames Finals

Lakeside Legends Cincinnati, OH Loss, 7-19
Thursday, July 24, 2014

Pastime Tournament

Ontario Prospects Ann Arbor, MI Win, 2-10
Friday, July 25, 2014

Pastime Tournament

Twin City Prospects Ann Arbor, MI Loss, 4-5
Saturday, July 26, 2014

Pastime Tournament

Chicago Mudcats Ann Arbor, MI Win, 11-3
Saturday, July 26, 2014

Pastime Tournament

Michigan Bluejays Black Ann Arbor, MI Win, 8-4
Sunday, July 27, 2014

Pastime Tournament

HBF Maroons Ann Arbor, MI Loss, 11-3