Morris Hoosier Bats Farm Bridges The Arc Strack and Van Til


Wednesday, August 21, 2013 • POSTED BY:  Dave Sutkowski, Hammond Chiefs President

The Indiana Chiefs would like to thank everyone that tried out for the 16U/17U team.  At this time, the following list of players have committed to play for the Chiefs for the 2014 summer.  

There will be an additional tryout this Sunday at Riverside Park in Hammond at 11:00 a.m. for any players who will be age 16-17 as of May 1, 2014 and would like to tryout for remaining roster spots.

Indiana Chiefs 17u Roster:

  1. Bailey Schultz
  2. Josh Terzarial
  3. Justin Mender
  4. Jamie Johnson
  5. Nick Thrasher
  6. Clay Keltner
  7. Kevin O'Donnell
  8. Trevor Brooks
  9. Chase Clarkson
  10. Anthony Quintero
  11. Grant Mullin
  12. Cameron Prisby
  13. Chase Peiffer
  14. Isaac Shook
  15. Matt Sonntag

In addition the Chiefs would like to invite the following players back for an additional tryout on Sunday at 11:00 a.m. at Riverside Park.

  1. Max Barnhart
  2. Amir Wright
  3. Robert Hernandez